Under the sea, mmorpg?

in #steemit6 years ago

So I heard that business could be a jungle, I had no idea then that steemit is an ocean. Well maybe not an ocean more like that movie life aquatic. This is what the Steemit community is.20180309_172225.jpg
You got all your player in this photo. They dont need to be named but just know that some of that community is at war with each othere. They are fighting for the future of this community vs personal greed. Its scary to even read about, people even have put a mmorpg flavor on the war. Like a moth to a flame or a lamprey to a belly of a whale I am drawn to reading these war updates. Even amping myself up that I could even change something for the better by joining a side. I remember that no one wins wars, people only survive them. If this post gets some interest I would like to write up a history of the game of flags... whale songs of nice and ire.

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

Domo origato... Mr.robot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65