Introducing my self to STEEM

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian, my name is Lorenzo, i'm Italian and i live in Florence.
I'm very happy to announce this as my first post on this community.
I've been following steem for a while and i finally decide to use it and start my experience with it.
I love vape and all the features behind it, in my post i'll talk about my experience, i'll do review and i'll also create our own vape box with your support!
That's it guys, if you want to know something else about me or my projects just comment here!
Enjoy steem and keep on vaping! image

Sort:  

You also a vapor? Cheers

It helped me to quit cigarets and i felt in love with it!
Thank you!

Yeh me to. Stoppet both smoking and "snus" norwegian "chewing tobacco"

If you are interested in the world of vape just follow, im looking to build the steem vape mod

Cool cool. Already follow.

Currently vaping on an alien mod and a voopoondrag. Mostly uwell valyrian tank but i got like 10different tanks :D

Love to vape. But havent saved one dime yet. Lol!

15312654437668532066601009433988.jpg

Hey @lorenzothevaper I gave you an upvote Pls upvote me on my post ND give me a follow nd I will follow back and forth

Hey @peterkeys, noticed you are leaving multiple comments on people's profiles asking for upvotes and follows.

It is probably a better idea that you show some effort that you took some time to read this post instead of leaving generic follow for follow comments. Maybe you like to vape as well?

This will also help you avoid flags in the future from folks at @steemcleaners or @steemflagrewards for instance.

Welcome! Following you.

Hey @lorenzothevaper I just gave you an upvote.
Please upvote my post and follow too for upvotes on your subsequent posts.
Welcome to the steemit family!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97