Something Bigger Than Self

in #steemit6 years ago

Something
Bigger
Than
Self
Is

Coming
This
Is
Only
My
Note
To
Say

Thank you for staying with me. More coming to form fields world wide!

Lol stay tuned FC1505E4-6F23-4781-A916-D2C04C1F47F3.png

Sort:  

Now this is exciting :)
What's cominggg??
Tell meee!!
I wanna know now ;)

You know, thank you too!
Looking forward to the big announcement :D

finally you come too.
we all really miss you @lorilokes.
but I am confused about the meaning of this post @lorilikes

usually you make a poem that I can give meaning.
today your post is very deep.
I found a lot of meaning.
but I'm sure
your answer is better.
hope you reply to my comments.
thanks @lorilikes.

We're waiting. I wish there was a way to turn on post notifications on steemit

If you have a Discord account, you can get GINAbot and turn on notifications for your favorite authors. There are a lot of other things she GINA can do to help you stay on top of things, even comments, mentions, and upvotes/downvotes. If you don't use it already, I suggest getting it. :)

when are you making more @lorilikes poems?
I miss your poetry.
Your poetry is different and good.
I've made some poems
in the @d-pend contest.
but never a champion.
hehe

I am very stupid.

hopefully in the next post you will make a poem.
I wait for your sweet poem @lorilikes (y).

When I finished the job later on, I will always call you. I am very glad to see you in healthy happy.
We all love you @lorilikes
image

@lorilikes
I would love you to join Steemit School Channel at discord
https://discord.gg/Urx5h9
It would be great to have you here...
Regards

broken one grow a thousand @lorilikes
best patient patience.

Can hardly wait!
giphy-downsized.gif

Thank you so much dear. I await that big thing coming @lorilikes, I hope to be a part of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55