How To Make A Great Tasting Pizza Crust Out From A Low Carb Recipe.

in #steemit6 years ago


Get your Copper Chef Perfect Pizza and Crisper Pan 15": https://amzn.to/2JsarIE

The crust:

2 cups of shredded cauliflower

2 whole eggs

2 tablespoons of softened cream cheese

2 tablespoons of Italian seasoning

1 teaspoon of pink salt or sea salt

6 tablespoons of fresh shredded parmesan cheese

Mix all contents in a bowl with your hands. (Can get messy but man up!)

Lastly, mix 1 ½ cup of mozzarella cheese with 1 ½ cup of shredded white cheddar cheese in a medium sauce pan on medium heat until the cheese is fully until melted.

Next, mix the melted cheese in with the mixture of cauliflower, eggs, cream cheese, Italian seasoning, salt, and parmesan cheese to hold it all together.

Again, mix entire content in a bowl and spread evenly over a pizza pan.

The is copper pizza set you want. It has been a god send for this recipe. I highly recommend it! No dough sticks and it's easy to clean!

Set the oven on broil and slide in your prepared pizza crust dough. Cook top side of the crust until slightly well done. Keep a close eye on this process, as it cooks very fast and can quickly burn. Once first side is done, use a not stick pizza cooking screen or parchment paper to flip the cooked side of the crust to lightly cook the other side until its nice and baked.

The Contest:
Make your own pizza using my crust recipe.

Post your pic of your pizza with the topping ingredients.

I pick 2 runner ups and make both pizza's for the next post.

I pick 1 winner on the next post.

Winner gets 10 Steem!

Check out my previous post!

Keto Pizza Topped with Magnificent Marinara, Pepperoni, and Bacon! https://steemit.com/food/@lousapphire/keto-pizza-topped-with-magnificent-marinara-pepperoni-and-bacon

Keto Pizza Topped with Fresh Spinach and Bacon! https://steemit.com/steemit/@lousapphire/keto-pizza-topped-with-fresh-spinach-and-bacon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, what a nice contribution. Gladly i found this on steemit. Will resteem this one! Ty!

Thank you very much!

that looks stunning and delicious!!!

yummy!!!
you deserve a gift for this..
@upvoted

This post has received a 7.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lousapphire.

I like pizza,,,It's really helpful for me.thanks

Glad you found it helpful :)

Looks very delicious! I love all kind of Pizzas and stuffed bead they are just yummy :) Good work, keep it up :)

@lousapphire Cool recipe! I've been making pizza since pizza is my favorite. Lately I made a cauliflower pizza crust and it tasted so yummy. It's interesting you're using cream cheese here. Thanks for sharing this recipe anyways! :-) Keep cooking.

Thank you so much.

Loading...

Looks very delicious, when I see this post made me very hungry. I would like to invite you to join my food challenge. You can win Steem dollar and steem from me.

https://steemit.com/contest/@chanthasam/win-steem-dollar-with-food-contest

Thanks, Upvoted from @chanthasam

Thank You for making me hungry.. Going to try this one for sure :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63