You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳️ Steemit ✳️Change Is Not Change, Until its Change ✳️ ...and that new green Steemit logo 😊

in #steemit6 years ago

Facebook has over 2 billion active users and they receive 0$ daily.
Steemit has only 450000 users but they receive 50000$ daily.

I can't stop laughing when I am writing this.
If only the people knew Steem exists...

Sort:  

Yes, Steemit can change all of social media. ✌🏾😊

If Steem overtakes all the other social media one Steem will be worth over 2500$.

Id love to know how you worked this out, but it sounds good and I believe it can!!!

I have actually made a post about it: https://steemit.com/steem/@lrd/how-much-could-steem-be-worth-in-the-future
What I have basically done is calculate the market cap of all social media and then divided it by the aproximate amount of Steem existing now.

nice!!!!!!!!!

Let's make it so! ✌🏾😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67