Sort:  

2018-6-16
Down again.
Do you know what changed that from a flawless bot it became one of the most flawed bots?

Don't know yet, seemingly nothing has changed, but it definitely doesn't work as before... Working on it...

2018-7-3

luckyvotes, sleeplesswhale, proffit refunded bids that were vote on despite not having them bid again.
Check your refunds today, you had false positive refunds.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

2018-7-6
Down for close to 18 hours.
I waited because I assumed that if you read reply you may also monitor and manage your bot.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Yes, I know and there must be something with steemit again, because lots of other bots are down, too. Unfortunately rebooting doesn't help, so I guess the problem is not on my side. I will refund your bid.

Probably yabapmatt's code or one of the libraries that it employed did not scale to HF19.5.
sleeplesswhale, proffit, bid4joy and lost-ninja suffer the same fate.
alliedforces and sneaky-ninja which seem to belong to the same owners and to use the same code as lost-ninja work fine.
sunrwhale works fine and aksdwi after a long duration of ignoring bids when other bots were fine, is now fine when other bots are off.
Lightningbolt suffers too but resumed operation in some twisted way.
Adriatik skipped a bid one me after 6 months of reliability, but resumed to work as good as usual.
All these bots seem to use yabapmatt's code with individual modifications maybe as different input parameters.

upyourpost is the new most reliable bidbot.
weupvote is very iffy and dangerous, and just skipped my bid (edited for this update) and turned to be beneficial for me despite this case.

There was also this bid that got skipped:
https://steemd.com/tx/bdf5955197194241bb5bf6b0db87b577335dcd4d
A 0.13 SBD bid.
Obviously a manual vote of 100% would make me happier than a refund in this case, but I deserved a 50% vote on it, so you can give me a 50% too.
Maybe a manual vote will restart the bot's orderly operation, or help you find a solution.
Vesting your income instead of reusing it to rent STEEM would have made you less vulnerable to these situations, when you pay for resources and then do not use them.

This comment has received a 58.82 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 60.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 83.33 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 35.94% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @stimialiti!
2-25% Return on investment. Check steembottracker.com for current status
Minimum 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Minimum 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

2018-7-15
I just discovered that I made a terrible error.
I made a similar error yesterday with another bot.
I meant to send you 0.121SBD, but I sent you 1.21SBD.
Can I get at least 1 SBD back?

Refunded :-)
I thought that it was a mistake :-)
Have a nice day!

honestbot and I believe that upyourpost and lrd employ a bound on their max bid.
Greengrowth had it too, but it got undelegated and its limit was not dependent on its steem power, so it became less relevant, and when it skipped votes, there was no one home and its owner denies any relation to it.
Better to have such a limit than not.

The other bid is still stalled.
It is supposed to be 25%.
I refrain from bidding because I see it is still stuck.

2018-6-18
Down again.
You missed on some curation rewards because of it, and you lose direct payments, because only dumb people buy into an already full round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66