Sort:  

The freedom account controls the top 20 witnesses on here, the freedom account also makes 1000's and thousands of dollars a week from bidbot payments. That account was started before this site even went live on the 1st April, freedom date 31st March 2016. Hence why bidbots were introduced by ned and co.

Bro if you are not able to see the big picture re dates, you will not know who or what you are looking at/for.

Cheers anyway, thanks for eyes on post.

U been Fuked By bernie & steemit? see this- https://steemit.com/crypto/@caladium/berniesanders-is-of-the-inside-crew-from-steemits-creators-along-with-ned

and tell me I'm wrong. ur one of the few people on steemit whose opinoin I'd trust to tell me - let me know, I'm wrong & gone off the deep end. I've burnt my bridge here. No coming back for me now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63