May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Seven: How Many Comments You Upvote Each Day? Why?

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome to the twenty seventh day of the May 30 days writing challenge. If you don't know what this challenge is about, please have a look at the introductory post.

This is my third post in this challenge, because I came in a bit late, but I find it's a great way to motivate myself to write. Shoutout to @dragosrua So without further ado let's get started.

May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Seven: How Many Comments You Upvote Each Day? Why?

I upvote about 3-5 comments each day. My voting power is not that big and I spend most of it on posts.

The reason I upvote posts mostly is because I want to reward authors(even if the rewards from my upvote are very small lol) who spend a lot of time writing posts, which we can all agree require more effort then comments.

So, how many comments do you upvote each day? Why? What do YOU think about post curation?

Check out my other two posts in this challenge bellow.

May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Five: What’s Your Favorite Posting Platform for Steemit (busy, dTube, eSteem, etc?

May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Six: What’s Your Favorite Tool / Blockchain Explorer for Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54