Sort:  

No, Haejin didn't rape a mathematical formula that was invented and created to bring investments such as his to the chain in the hopes of creating scarcity so all of our holdings would be more valuable. Which in turn would allow for easier funding by stakeholders for projects.

In fact, I am pretty sure that anyone who has had the misfortune of actually being raped would find the comparison to be more distasteful than I do. I do not understand why the anger for this scenario is directed at those investors who are pulled here with this math formula as an incentive, and not directed instead to the creators/voters of the math formula. While I personally do not self vote a lot, and give (tithe) to a worthy project here does not mean I am angry because an investor wants a return on their investment. I stay out of that battle and worry about my interest as I have no power to affect what the top stakeholders decide the math will be, and as I said, I believe that the value of Steem is directly tied to those willing to invest in the chain.

Having said that, I find it incredible that on top your ability to equate the seeking of top return on ones investment with the physical violation of rape, you then move forward using this absurd comparison as justification that he now "deserves" to be stolen from.

You just can't make this shit up.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83