You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Week on Steemit: What I've Learned So Far

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I Am happy today I can vote you whit 3000 steem power ( i bought them yesterday). You are son nice and kind , let’s stick togheter whit the good work. I also read all the whitepaper and I think it is really amazing, steemit is not only a new site And not only a technological advance but is also an utopic and wonderful social and economic revolution. The wp is so well written that I searched a lot to discover who is the author, while there is not an answer because if I understood well is something similar to Wikipedia on github, I think there’s the Daniel Larimer hand. Did you understand the reward system? The voters ? I would like to share whit you the strategy even if I am not a pro blogger , I don’t have much time but I like to try to give true value and I always try to do the thing well, sorry also form my bad English. Thanks a lot for remember my name in your post. Please reply about strategy about the
Reward. Bybu and have a nice weekend

Sort:  

Oh @luigiborla, that is so very kind of you. My sincere thanks -- I am genuinely moved by your generosity.

I'm glad to know that you read the whitepaper and also found it useful. I agree that it is well written and very clear.

Yes, any information that you can add about the reward system, voters, wallet etc. is also appreciated. I am happy to help you re-write / revise if it is something you want to post in English. Just let me know how I can help.

Thank you again~

  1. I suggest you buy some steem .... it will help and if steem grows it will be a very nice investment especially in this moment.
  2. even if you have few power the upvotes are appreciated
  3. you can vote 10 Times a day including your self upvote whit out having less power the day after
  4. automatic voters are good if you don’t do the 10 post everyday and you have vp because this way it is wasted.
  5. hope that someone like curie notes you and go to he steemit chat curie part and tell you exist in a modest way.
  6. the good content (you have it)
  7. upvote posts after 30 minuts but not too late
  8. your turn ;)

I will work on a re-write for your tips. In the meantime, what do you think of this idea to co-share rewards on Steemit for the posts that are collaborative?
https://steemit.com/steemit/@aschatria/how-to-co-share-reward-on-steemit

The app referenced in the article is here, though I have not tried it yet:
https://steemwhales.com/post/

Tips for newcomers:

  1. The price of steem is currently low, so I recommend that you buy some now.
  2. Even if you don't have much power, your upvotes count, so I encourage you to upvote content that you find valuable.
  3. You can vote ten times each day including for yourself. If you vote much more than that, your voting power gets diminished.
  4. Automatic votes are good if you don't do ten upvotes everyday.
  5. Make comments on the posts of people here with high steem. It is important to let them know that you're here.
  6. Make sure that you create the best possible content you can. That is the best way to get noticed.
  7. If you upvote a post after it has been live for 30 minutes, you will receive a higher curation reward.

check out my post of today

Your posts of the mountains are wonderful! I'm glad you shared them and wrote about your experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30