You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Am I On Steemit - The Pros & Cons To Consider Before Joining

in #steemit6 years ago

Fascinating! So my posts are only about to make anything in only the first 7 days they are up? That makes sense as I tried to go back and edit one of my earlier posts but was unable to as it had been up a few weeks. So is this just a futile way to make money unless you are a more influential contributor or unless you are upvoted by a whale? Thanks for these insights. :-)

Sort:  

I wouldn't say it is futile..your post can make a fair amount of money in one week. But, yes valuable contributions and upvotes from whales will certainly boost your earnings. Let's strive for that @lulabelle

So I just need to keep at it and post daily? I've been trying to do that. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86