Steemit: Suck up central

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hear me out

I think it's great that people are happy and stuffz, but I have only found a handful of people that are actually genuinely funny here, it seems so many people are trying to be "nice" for upvotes and steem.
Cant we just go back to the old internet where people make offensive jokes and fuck with eachother ;(

Example:

random ass chick posts something irrelevant and short about how she fucking likes tomatoes
Commenter: Wow! that was very entertaining and very happy time! I really love what you are doing keep it up, i myself have 30 fucking kids also my friend yesyes please give me like if you enjoy my comment

Oh and please upvote and comment if you like my post <3<3<3<3 spread happy time joy <3<3<3

Sort:  

I like your post but am not going to upvote it. How about that? Ha ha.

Spread happy time joy amirite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75