You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned’s Live Stream – The Good, the Bad and the Garage Band

in #steemit4 years ago

Even Ned became confused, interrupting the man’s meth-binge to ask: “Which camera are we using?”

Bwa hahhaaa! You have a talent of making me spit out coffee. I'm glad to have you back roasting our so-called 'leaders' and look forward to you getting to know mr. Sun lololol :D :D :D

Sort:  

Thank you!
Sorry for the late response, I've been trying to write as much as possible, because I'm going in for surgery on Monday. I just started a new account @justins-butler that I think you might like.

Good luck with your surgery, I hope you heal really fast from it! Following your new account now, thanks for the heads up!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87