IGNORE THIS POST PLEASE!!! IT'S A DOUBLE AND I'M NOT SURE HOW/WHY IT HAPPENED!!!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

enuiweg40a.png

There is one tool that makes me much more efficient on steemit, and that is https://steemworld.org/. You can check your voting percentage, SP, all messages incoming and outgoing, mentions (if your name is mentioned anywhere in a post or comment), upcoming author and curation rewards and what seems like a million other things!! @paulag wrote a post a couple of days ago with a video explaining all the things that steemworld is capable of, so please check it out for more details.

@steemchiller is the brains behind this baby, and after all that he's given us, it's time to show a little love and support back. He's writing a weekly post which

is intended to cover the server costs for SteemWorld.org and to enable me to continue my development in the future.

In case you missed the first part:
SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #1

I don't know about all of you, but I don't want to imagine steemit without steemworld, and I'm a huge believer in paying it forward, so it's time to thank @steemchiller for all he's done for us :)

In his last "Weekly Support" post, he said,

The next server bills are already waiting for me in the coming weeks and I'm not sure if I can do this all for much longer.

but ended with :

But don't mind, this is my problem and I will find a solution.

So come on everyone, let's be @steemchiller's solution!!

Quick Update: @briancourteau and I are doing well; the time I've spent focusing on him 100% has been as good for him as it is for me :) I believe that today was a bit better for him and we're of course hoping for that to continue. Thank you once again for all of your love, prayers, support, encouragement etc! It really does mean the world to both of us!

Proud Member of :

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Asapers.gif

Sort:  

Whoopsie!

Nevermind!

Glen makes a fine point though doesn't he :D

hahaha thanks Asher! steemchiller's getting the proceeds from this one for sure :)

That's okay. I gave it another $0.02 just for fun anyway. Can't have enough posts for steemchiller, even if they are accidental duplicates. :)

hahaha thanks Glen! That's what I get for playing around with "scheduling posts" 😅

Hey you! Glad to hear you are both doing well. Xx

Enjoy the weekend.

Hello lynncoyle1!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

To bad cause she asked to ignore this post. Can't you read?
😋😂

hahaha @crypto-econom1st, I was thinking the same :)

Those bots act just like my kids. They never so what they're asked 😬😂

haha @crypto-econom1st; your kids sound perfectly normal then 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00