You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are you picking on me? Because you are a lazy thief!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @bjgeese! It's so nice to meet you finally; I've know of your existence through @thedarkhorse, of course :) I've been seeing your upvotes (thankyou) and wondered how long it would take for you to post something! Baby steps, cautious at first, and then suddenly, bam, you're hooked.

I'm talking about me of course :)

I'm so glad this is the topic you chose to focus on for your post! I guess there will always be people who are thieves, who choose to take the easy way out, and who don't seem to care about the efforts put in by the original author, BUT, there will always be people like you, who take the time to find them, and put them in their place :)

So, did you report the one's you found to steemcleaners? or just flag them?

Thank you again for a valuable message...hopefully those who need to hear it will listen!!

Sort:  

just flag them. think if one is to big then steemcleaners will be an option but most of the rewards are so small it's more fun to just smack them around a little. @thedarkhorse said you are one of the good ones. nice to meet you too.

haha "smack them around a little" is always an option too:)

you are one of the good ones.

That's some high praise, and I think he is too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08