You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neds Lay Off Post - Worst Case Scenario

in #steemit5 years ago

Wow! Gone for a few weeks and this is what happens; although we both know it's been happening for some time.

I read through the comments, but I'm hoping you get more specific answers @gillianpearce. Thank you for starting this conversation though! (I've been away, but I'm going to safely assume we're not the only ones having it).

Sort:  

It doesn't look like the more specific answers are going to come @lynncoyle1 but that's fine. I was more musing outloud than particularly concerned.

I'm glad I no longer have that emotional attachement to the place that I once had. 😁

haha I totally get the emotional attachment part! With my time away, I realized that I missed the people, but I'll live to tell the tale if things go sideways with everything else :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81