You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow #541,753—Monthly Report: August

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been feeling so out of sorts, and now I know why ... the anticipation of your monthly report had me in a real fervor ;)

You won't ever lose me Glen :) Whenever you make it back, I'll be here!

I'd love to invest to get me nearer to Dolphin-hood, but it's just not in the cards, so organic growth it is for me. "Live and learn" ... I'm guessing there's many more here who have done the same!

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear about you feeling out of sorts. Don't need that. I would have definitely made the report sooner had I known it was the cure. :)

Well, thank you. It's good to hear. I'm hoping by no later than the following Monday. It will definitely be my first full week back, regardless.

You've got enough going on without needing to throw in money for a STEEM investment into the mix. However, I do have to say that being able to tell people, "I live in Cancun," kind of trumps a lot of things. :)

I'm feeling out of sorts, but I live in Cancun.

I'm feeling out of sorts, but I live in Cancun.

haha that's awesome!

"No, I unfortunately cannot invest in STEEM, but I do live in Cancun." hahah LOVE it!

Regardless of the why's, hasn't it been nice to take a bit of time off from here? I too have done the same, last week and part of this one, and I must admit, I've enjoyed not having steemit on my mind all of the time!

Like now, I'm shutting this off and going to read my book. Normally Saturday night, I'd be typing like crazy trying to catch up to janton and his damn chair haha

Enjoy your weekend Glen, and all the best to your wife too :)

I mean, you could be more specific—...but I live in Playa del Carmen. Most people know Cancun, though. :)

I guess it's been okay. I'd rather be on vacation somewhere.

Thank you for the well-wishes.

You're welcome :) Looking forward tohaving you back; it's really not the same around here without you Glen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84