You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you do to increase traffic to your Steemit blog?

in #steemit7 years ago

I've just been trying to gain followers, but that hasn't worked so far lol. I'm just going to try and write some quality articles and hope people enjoy them and follow me.

Sort:  

Thats the best and only way to get good followers, just think the people you want following you should be interested in your content. There are many new users looking for followbacks but this is pretty much just a waste of time if you ask me. Good luck with your posts

Thanks a lot, I'll start focusing on content rather than followers.

Yes this is the best way, followers will come also at a certain point the amount of followers that you get actually speeds up once you pass 500 or at least this has been my experience.

Thanks a lot for the advice! Shot you a follow! You've been a big help

Great I will be checking to see how you progress, followed back :) and a 0.05$ upvote on your comment!

Wow thank you so much! Ill be sure to introduce myself and focus on my content like you advised me. I'm really looking forward to the Steemit experience and sharing my ideas with the community!

Just remember Rome was not built in a day, just be persistent and patient and you will apreciate Steemit for what it is. I wish you the best of luck :)

Good luck to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16