WHAT I THINK BEFORE WRITING A POST ON STEEMIT....

in #steemit6 years ago

I spend an average of 1 or more hours planning out and typing up my posts. Most of the time I have a general idea what I want to write about, usually it's a crazy thing that happened, a realization that changed my perspective, or education about a specific topic. It's good to explore your thoughts and challenge yourself to get critical about how or why things have happened, and most importantly: you need to convey how it affected you and what you plan on doing about it.
download (1).jpg
After doing this king of hard work when you complete your Blog and you thought think that now you will be upvoted and will get comment but after writing the hard working blog i get noting then i become little hopeless then i thought that this platform is not the ordinary person like me but after reading the blog related to popularity about steemit i become little hopeful that i will also get popular on steemit.download.jpg

Hopefully one day i will also get some up vote and comments and will find steemit more familiar to steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68