Sort:  

Thank you @madlenfox. It's a bit of a slog at the moment isn't it? Post pay outs seem to have decreased again. Not sure why because the price of Steem doesn't look like it's changing too much.

Thanks for your kind words they are much appreciated! 😍

You are right that the payouts are less: (. My voice is now catastrophically small and I wanted Your advice :). Maybe I should use this "dust machine" heh . I'm reading about it now and it's hard for me to understand because of the translator. But if I understood correctly that I need to transfer 1 sbd and the system will automatically adjust the payment for the vote. Or am I saying it wrong? What do you think about it? I will be glad if you answer me when You have a free minute :)

I'm using it @madlenfox and I love seeing all the votes that it's saved.

Let's say someone upvotes your comment with 0.01c. When it is time for payout Dust Sweeper will add the extra 2c (or whatever is needed) so you now get paid 2c + 1c minus the curation which is tiny. So although you're adding 2c to your vote you get most of that back plus the 1c that the other person left.

Hope that makes sense! 😊

Thank you @gillianpearce ! Now I found there instructions to join and I will try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91