How to recover a forgoten username on steem?

in #steemit6 years ago

I created an account on steemIt using the general signup process. During signup i selected a username and provided the email address and verified my phone number.

After two week i got an email that my account information has been verified. I clicked on the link given in email to finish setting up my account, i was redirected to a page where there was password for my account. I saved the password on a secure location.

Now when i try to login to my steemit account, It is asking for the username and password. But the problem is that i do not remember the username. Is there any way to recover the username?

Sort:  

@madlymind, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66