Results of CryptoCurrency Questionnaire

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Guys,

As promised, here are the results of the cryptocurrency survey I carried out!

Thank you to all of you who took part, in total we got 129 responses!

Here are the results, please don't forget to UpVote this post so I can do more in depth surveys in the future!
Also if there is demand for it , I can post my analysis of the survey.



Question 4
From top to bottom,
Bitcoin
Ethereum
Litecoin
Stellar
Ripple
Utrust
Bitcoin Cash / Iota
Iota




Question 8
From Top to Bottom
Security/Hacks
Market Volatility (Price changes)
Lack of Regulation
Too complicated for mass adoption
High fees on exchanges
Propaganda
They’re used for the dark web so I’m not interested in blood money
Their Value
Not linked to physical asset like gold
Fueling illicit dealings - incl. trafficking




Don't Forget to UpVote!
@madman198

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75