No man's Sky yours expectations?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

http://www.gamespot.com/articles/no-mans-sky-review-in-progress/1100-6442453/

I see a lot of videos, stream and pre review of the game, it's look gorgeous and enormous, but I don't know what to expect yet from this game, I don't even know the main goal, can you fight? Can you play multiplayer to share your materials and discover new planets together? Can you just focus on one planet and become start like a society? What are yours expectations? Did someone already play? I'am not yet sure to buy it or just wait whan the PSVR will come out and play no man's sky in VR mode.

(this game make me think a mass effect when you have to collect material to others planet)



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59