Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, magazine1! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this wonderful community :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you, my love for you. I followed you

Welcome to Steem, @magazine1!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2923 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Hi steemplus-bot, I followed you. Thank you

Hey,

As I can see - you are following only 7 people which is (from my opinion) wrong if you want build Steemit connections. Lately I've been making some "historical" gaming posts, covering noteworthy games released in certain years and i can tell for sure that the content you put out there should be first of all original and truly interesting for you - in this case people with a similar mindset will find it interesting as well.
Indeed you should not be following everyone you see, but you should be following and participating in discussions on other pages, then you can expect some interest and feedback for your content.
Same way with me currently being here, as i can see not to many people commented on this, which is why I would like to wish you good luck and the key is to follow the stuff that you are actually interested in.

Thank you emtecks! Your opinion was very much like me. My benefit is

Welcome to Steemit magazine1. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thank you jane I've been successful for you.

Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma de negocio. Estás cordialmente invitado a formar parte de nuestra escuela de preparación de Steemit. . Puedes entrar aquí: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma de negocios. Está cordialmente invitado a formar parte de nuestra escuela de preparación steemit. . Puede ingresar aquí: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Don't stop kip on posting never stop..

Never give up. Good things take time.

Very topical article. I learned a lot of interesting things. You express thoughts well and communicate them clearly to readers.

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me!!!

Welcome to @veseloff, Although getting my upvote is less. I gave upvote and I followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82