You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work-Life-Steemit Balance // How do YOU Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I needed to read this so bad. I am about to start working after being a stay at home mom for three years and I have absolutely no idea how I will be able to make time for everything, mainly Steemit. I put a ton of hours a day on here and I'm so nervous. Thank you for the encouragement!

Sort:  

You'll get it figured out. Just don't get flustered by the chaos as you'll do great!

Thank you! I can't even manage now but I think its just the fear of going back to work and the nerves of sending my little one to pre K and daycare after being with her for so long 😞 I'm just going to have to figure out a good schedule.

It’s a big step!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52