DREAMING AND SLEEPING AROUND THE STARS IN MOUNTAINS

in #steemit6 years ago

I was never in mountains in my life until, my age grown to 38. To change the life, I moved to Canada in 2001. That cool mother nature didn't leave me alone with my own path to explore in the way I wanted. He gave me all kind of people to meet, to work with, to share my living space and even to share my wealth. I found that negative impact in my life, I became a man without any friend and family. The first love I got married to left me alone after 5 years during my stay in Canada and didn't left any chance to remain happy. I tried to start everything again in the cool land with cold hearted stories, and found an excellent life with my only rat in my life. I used to call him RT and his girl friend RED.

We were the happiest family in North America and no one was there to take away the privacy from the moon. We always sharing, having food, taking care of each other, sleeping & dreaming together in all those days. No worries to listening the wind, gathering knowledge from the sky, answering the stars, drinking from the pond, talking to the books, which left us with no limit to grow the horizon. As beats passed us by we found ourselves in the motion of surprises from the Govt. on one afternoon after the rain. I found my CIA friends that noon with a letter for a training in salvation army for next 2 years. I had no other window to open for the news, which took me to the winter of salvation with the power from the nature. I learned the process of the system to move with words in full moon beside the lake Ontario. The sun became the distance of the lamppost with a windmill, colored in blue for rest of the line of life.

The Bible came with a lamp of the knowledge for the good, which took me to church for the second change in the lime. Life started to became meaning full when I got my wine and bread from the holly father of the Church. I became more popular to the crowed as I started to learn the Bible from sunset with lots of cloud on my vision and left me for the sharing of rainbow after every sunrise. There was only on wisdom I found from the Church which is the heart of the life, called Holly Cross. I started to make living on creating Holly cross with each and every vision that made me to make these hundreds Holly cross. The future seemed like a profitable with my friends houses filling with my signature and getting towards the fresh start of the new vision of sharing knowledge of logic, which is the story of stating the existing of our race. I explained all those steps of logic from the starting of the heaven with those angels to the process of life and the ends of this earth life.

My explanation continue....

Sort:  

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bidseption!

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @astrobot thanks to: @mahfuzur773. Remember to upvote @yanosh01 as Witness on this link: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 2.5%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mahfuzur773 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94