You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Not Noah's Ark But Even For "Potential Success On Steemit" And In Life, You May Need To Be Present!!! "Present Yourselves Ever-Constantly".

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

One word that best describes you is: Inspiration. Not everybody has that inner instinct. I haven't met you but you build connection real quick for someone who has had a hard time lately.

The goodness of your mom's heart stays.

Explains an angel in you. Haven't met your mom but she raised a blessing to us thru you.

Stay with me!

I will even if you didn't ask me to hahahah!

Be present in Steemit constantly.

There are times I miss posting because of a lot of things on my plate but writing is my passion. I consider it mine. A thing nobody can take it out from me. I get satisfied when I compose. This is what I usualy tell my friends which eventually became my co-Steemians. Some people are not born with the passion of writing so it's hard to push someone who's not willing. The only thing I can do is to keep on encouraging them because I care.

There are a lot of people who has brilliant thoughts like yours. You're one of those I consider as a present I received this Christmas ☺ More power to you!

Sort:  

You just became my present. Stay awesome switie. Shine like crazy

You're def just the sweetest. And yes! I will 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25