The reason behind my coming here on steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

Being honest will get you ahead, right! let be honest... I'm not here for the money :P

We all need varieties in our lives, right! We need to have fun in our lives, in every way we can, because that makes our lives a little easier. When we read blog posts that have a little classy humor in it, it effects our day. we feel a little uplifted, a little at peace and somehow we start to look at the fun part of life as well rather than feeling depressed and worried about useless things.

I am here to Write, To have fun, write and read. Learning new methods to present my blog, new catchy words and phrases to get in some love and above all to have fun! When I get up in the morning, I'm thrilled and excited to write rather than worried about what to write, will it get upvotes? How can you write with that negativity in your heads! Clear your mind! You are here to share your thoughts and your amazing experiences and if you get paid.... BONUS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45