What I Will be Doing on Steemit :)

in #steemit6 years ago


So, recently I was thinking what I want to do on the steemit platform, and I think I figured it out, what I plan to do is start experimental cooking to become even better at cooking while I'm doing this I will be taking some simple pics with my iPhone and sharing my cooking adventures/experiences with you guys on my steemit page @makesushi so follow me there to see my recipe experimentations as they come out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your already a good chef, but I agree with what you say share, get great feedback and continue. Can't wait to see some more cooking videos. Nice layout on your dtube channel keep it up!

Welcome to SteemIT

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Sounds like a great idea! You should definitely go with the experimental cooking. I hope it is not only pictures as your videos add another layer to how we interact with your content.
I look forward to the first recipes.
Have a great evening!

Ah, looking forward to your recipes and watching you cook 😀 Following

Sounds great. I do not have an iPhone. I will not get an iPhone. I love eating from my gardens.

Interesting topic to learn I hope the action and to ... cook, THANK YOU for sharing!

The cooking is already in you, Show was you got

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97