Almond Tree SelfiesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit2 months ago

Just a random #selfie standing behind of our almond trees in full flower. Im not grumpy just forgot my sunglasses and have sensitive eyes :) #steemit
almond.jpg
#photography

Trying to rebuild my long lost account so all my posts are 100% Power up rewards

@mallorcaman

Sort:  

Trying to rebuild my long lost account so all my posts are 100% Power up rewards

Just a heads-up that with SBDs currently valued at $5, even if you're going to power it all up, it still might make sense to post 50/50. At current prices, you can power up about 5x as much STEEM if you take the SBD payout and then buy STEEM with it on the internal market. (of course, that amount will go down if/when the price of SBDs goes down or if the price of STEEM drops back to a level where SBDs stop being printed.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78