Sort:  

Great point mama - I totally agree with you - but I like it when you post more :) Am I being selfish? Possibly ;)

You don't make sense because helping is not bad behaviour! I post at least 1 article per day more/less . More than enough to keep quality as high as possible. You might have missed my previous articles it seems. Maybe I am also drowning in the pool of trendsetting members.

I'm jesting ya mama! Lighten up! Your work is top notch! I just wish for a more balanced mama - just some blogging feedback for ya! - I'm just selfish that's all - I do love your articles ;) p.s. I've never made sense to anyone. I'm not here to make people understand. I am here to create :)

4969 posts = my choice where and when I comment
There is no need to chest me :) I am very balanced

You lucky balanced woman :)

Any photos or references to pants and the @meepster is there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55