You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fucking hacked!

in #steemit6 years ago

Upvoted you to help your post get out of the hidden zone.
That will help a bit with your reputation too.
Did you change your access?
Make sure when you connect to steemit to connect to the right URL ... never click on any link to be redirected here, and double check the URL ... millions of people make that mistake all the time.

Sort:  

Thank you @mandl , I appreciate that, very kind of you :) I'm working on it, just learned there's all sorts of different passwords / keys. A little confusing at first. But I'm learning.
Yea I'm going to be pretty paranoid about absolutely everything I click on now, and will definitely make sure I always sign into the right place (in regards to the url, I never even thought of that).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24