You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WTF: Steemit Posts Older Than A Year Can't Be Viewed Anymore...???

in #steemit6 years ago

A curious observation, I see that you pay attention to such subtle details, the truth I do not suspect this problem although if I have heard from friends who have more time than me in @steemit about this detail, I hope they help and help clarify the situation a bit our great community. regards

Sort:  

I’d contend this isn’t exactly a “subtle detail,” but rather a major flaw that needs diligent attending to if this platform hopes to attract and retain a growing user base of professional writers.

That an author is unable to access the entire history of their content in no small issue. It’s a pretty fucking big deal.

"That an author is unable to access the entire history of their content in no small issue. It’s a pretty fucking big deal" . .
it's a wonderful way to say it haha ​​you're absolutely right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67