You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Days On Steemit – What Have I Learned? - I Must Beg For Votes! - Really???

in #steemit6 years ago

Haha, I flagged you because I woke up grumpy and you spammed all over my post with your measly accomplishment of hitting the post button for a second time. You didn't actually lose anything, because your comment wasnt worth anything, it was just a slap on the wrist.
If you had actually WATCHED the video that I had constructed for noobs like you, you would have known - but no, you just go on and whine in your highly enjoyable comedic style.
Here have an upvote.

Sort:  

You woke up grumpy?!?!

Yesterday my wife woke up with lock jaw after only one week of pooping in a rusty coffee can and now I'm forced to look at this she-beast everyday, but do you see me going around flagging every opened-mouth girl on the site?

No!

Because I am a decent person and there are just too many for my measly 10 votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71