You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Watch This Fun Video From India Steem Meetup #1—Jaipur Edition!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am fascinated about your activities. You do a great job and your video is very professional. Congratulations! You improve the future of your country and I am a big fan of India now.

Sort:  

Impressive as people contribute a lot to society. Even in the face of adversity, the desire to grow as a person and evolve, you can do it all, you have my total support, bro @firepower.
Regards!

totally in agreement with you friend @manfredkurtauer, I am also delighted with your occurrences, I do an excellent job, I love your video and I only have to congratulate you and continue like this, a cordial greeting @firepower

Thank you for kind words. I have more such videos on my blog. Do check them some time.

hmm very nice work @shenoy

what is your youtube channel name??

Very nice video. I agree that the video is very professional. Also I like that it is not too serious but also with a good energy and sense of humor. nice-keep-up-the-good-work.jpg

What a cute little baby :)

Haha yes, that was my expression after watching the video ;-)

Thank you @cryptoking123. I regularly post videos on my blog. Do visit sometime when you get a chance.

I sure will.

Love India, big continent with big heart.
Any vegetarian or vegan from India out there who want to be my friend ???
✌🐮

I just joined steemit, follow and I follow back and upvote
If you or and anyone else is interested in changing themselves and the world,
please join the FOOD REVOLUTION!
check my intro out....
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@celestialcow/hi-steemit-i-m-celestial-cow-fully-plant-powered-food-anarchist-and-diet-revolutionist-excited-to-be-here
hope you like :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90