ONE YEAR FROM NOW, WHERE WILL I BE WITH STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180130_193628_200.JPG

Hello guys, its mannyz. Everyone I asked where he would like to be on steemit in the next one year, he will say he wants to great on steemit, earning at least 3 SBD per day. Not bad anyway, but trust me, to me that is stooping so low.
Steemit, as a platform has proven to prevail even when others failed. By "others" I mean other social media platforms. It comes with great future for every one, and it is limitless. Hence, I dont see any reason why steemians should not aim high.
Back to me. I feel steemit is an opportunity for me in numerous ways I cant start explaining. Earning 3 SBD is not so bad to be a newbie's dream on steemit in the next one year, but having steem power of 10,000 is a better thing to dream of. And here comes my utmost dream in th next one year. You guys may think it's immposible and ridiculous (it should be anyways), but I tell you, set a goal first, work towards it at least in a steady pace and you'll see yourself achieve that goal in a time that is even shorter than you set.
I also know that working towards becoming a whale in the next one year isnt being too ambitious, and I believe I will, if all things remains equal, I will soar to that height.
I've always wanted to organize large contests to encourage new steemians but due to some reasons, it remains a dream. In one year, that ascertions I call dream will come to pass, and we all shall gather to celebrate steemit.

@mannyz

Sort:  

i one year i see myself as a milloniare

I ask that same question im sure we will keep going mannyz thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74