You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AN UPDATE FROM THE DARK SIDE

in #steemit6 years ago

Ok nothing wrong with up=voting bots. Doing it myself from time to time. Frustrating when you post something you think is worthwhile and only 10 of your thousand followers up-vote you for a total of 10 cents.

Looks like @frot is going to give @sift666 a run for his money. Can't wait for frot to build himself up and challenges sift to a mud fight.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

Sort:  

I'm really curious to see if a new account that I just started, with an ethics free approach, can take on my two years of earnest blogging account...

It's neck and neck on this bot free post!


I see frot is getting help with a 400 steempower injection.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

Yes that sift666 guy loaned me 500sp and I have loaned 100sp to @teamnz who are upvoting kiwis

When the $ gets high enough (over500sp) I'll probably pay it back.

But it may work out better to leave it in this wallet for a bit more voting power, so undecided on that.

Leave it in, sift has so much steem he will never miss it.
.
images.duckduckgo.jpg

Yeah that prick is loaded :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81