THEY ARE GROWING FAST! Come and Visit These Steemians if You're Looking for Good Content

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The participants of #Doplhinschool Boot camp are growing more and more every day! I've seen a great result in my own performance and amazing results in other participants. This are my favorite posts until now

 

Of course, I have to talk about myself a bit. I have 24 days on steemit and I've earned a total of 97 followers, a lot of my improvement this last week came from the #Dolphinschool. My favorite own post is 

Who Are You? No, I'm not asking your name | Succeed in Steemit and in Life Day 1 out of 8

This post isn't popular and the potential payout is 0.01$, but I really put a lot of effort into it and it feels great to post quality content even when sometimes it is discarded by the community, or maybe I'm doing something really wrong, I'll appreciate some feedback 

 

Now let's focus on the important growth! 

 

@magicalmoonlight has 17 days in steemit and has earned a total of 105 followers. I especially liked a post about addiction he made for homework, I think he's doing great and he deserves more attention, I encourage you to visit his post

What I liked about this post is that the topic can spark a debate pretty easily, and that's important for a new user and can really help to build a hard line of followers

Is Addiction A Disease?

 

 

@bristowboy Joined steemit 17 days ago and has earned 181 followers! he received a visit from @blocktrades in his post 

The story is amazing and I know most of the people have gone through similar experiences. If you like to read stories like this you must follow him, also the fact that he received a visit from @blocktrades is amazing and a great boost

I Almost Drowned, and I Didn't Tell My Family

 

@sarahart Joined steemit 17 days ago and has earned 131 followers. If you like art and philosophy don't think it twice in following her because I guarantee you that she'll be posting really good content

His post also received a visit from @blocktrades, And I can see why, the post is well redacted and has a nice structure, it's funny and is short but the message is clear. Let's show Sarah some support!

HOW TO BE BEAUTIFUL: The ultimate tip!

 

 

 Finally, I cant finish this post without mentioning @markrmorrisjr He is the person helping all of us to rise and become prosperous on steemit. By creating #Dolphinschool he is really making a difference, please show some support if you can

Goodbye ;)

Posting on Steemit, Too Much, Too Little? JUST RIGHT! Tips and more, Plus how to scope out your competition's posting frequency and payouts! #Dolphinschool DAY 6

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Some very awesome posts there, I am also going to share @magicmoonlight's post it was way undervalued and an awesome post.

Thank you for including me on this list. It means a lot! Seriously!

Nicely done and thanks for the link at the end! I'd missed upvoting your post you listed there, but it got some love, it's up over 80 cents now. I added mine. Great format, each similar section has the same layout. The only critique I would give is be careful when asking for support that it doesn't sound like sour grapes. It can make your content feel like damaged merchandise. Great post, yet again, my friend! Steem on!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Maxidigi, this is a spam comment. One warning, next time, I downflag you!

Wow! This is well laid out and presented, #dolphinschool is really helping!
See you in class!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35