You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How BuddyUP fuels your Steemit journey

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Cheers to this new family!..

I find it exciting that you develop so many iniatives for us to blend in. I love the idea that you believe in everyone's potential. That everyone has a fair share of the lime light. Everyone has the equal opportunity to come out of our comfort zone and shine through. Hope that I wont fail you.. hahaha.. i think i will be having the best times here. Thank you. 😍

PS.. i love the motto too!

Sort:  

It's great to have you along on the journey with us! We all have the opportunity to do great things and we just want to help encourage people along the way to keep them going :)

You won't fail us! You're leaving brilliant comments on posts, you're half-way there on your own already!

Thank you.. i have excellent mentors who kept guiding me and checking me out. It has been a great week for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.. i have excellent mentors who kept guiding me and checking me out. It has been a great week for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.. i have excellent mentors who kept guiding me and checking me out. It has been a great week for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59