Sort:  

thanks for your help! you will get the 0.5 SBD back within 24 hours

Isn't the bot supposedto upvote my post? I think it's broken.

Yes it supposed to! Just try to figure out whats wrong. It accepts the bids but the vote doesent go out. I will try to make it work! Thanks for your test! Just send you the 0.5 SBD back.

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @theupvoter thanks to: @neowne.

Thanks for that! Let me know when it does work. I can test it again for you, if you like?

Thank you I will let you know when i know whats the problem

This post has received a 17.00 % upvote from @theupvoter thanks to: @neowne.

Okay it should work now! :) if you want you can try it again. I made a new account for it called @theupvoter
Feel free to try it! I will send the 0.5 SBD back from this account @neowne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36