Introducing Steemy McSteamFace

in #steemit7 years ago

Earlier today I released the Steemit Reddit Style skin which you can find here. Now, here's the dark mode.

Home page:

Blog page:

Wallet page:

Article and comments:


For those unfamiliar with userstyles, they're basically skins for websites. They're user-created css files that override a site's default style. You can find all kinds of styles for all kinds of websites allowing you to change the default look of the site.

How to Use

Install the Stylish addon by clicking one of the following links:

Dark skin:
Install the Steemy McSteamFace.

Light skin:
Install the Steemit Reddit Style.

If you run into any problems, have any queries, requests or feedback, please get in touch below.

Sort:  

You just made Steem 10 times cooler for me. <3

You're welcome.

Very nice looking. I'll have to check it out when I get home. Resteemed!

I hope you like it and thanks for the resteem

Ohh Nice @marcusorlyius we would like to see this version of Steemit in Black, It is now available or still working on it?

Could you please check my Steem Analysis for today.
https://steemit.com/steem/@ohamdache/where-i-see-steem-price-market-analysis-for-08-07-2017

It's available now, so install and enjoy. :) Unfortunately, I'm not that familiar with trading but I can give you an upvote.

This post gets a 12.50 % upvote thanks to @ausbitbank - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25