You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Week Experience Of "Steem-Ua" And Some Important Advice For All Of You !!

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree that this is better than other things, or people where you can delegate them instead of some rewards.

It's all based on your rep score at @steem-ua mine is 1,450 so I receive only 1% upvote and now it's worth 0,19. I only delegated 25SP because I had only this amout available for that (right now), but if even If I delegate 250SP so 0,19 x 7 = 1,33$

I'm trying hard to have better score but I find some problem. Mostly I stream on DLive, they have OFF-Chat so even if peoples commenting my live, steemit and steem-ua dosn't see this :D

I will gonna try delegate more steem power later :D

Sort:  

Ya it might be an issue that why your UA scores not increasing that much i will aak about this from the founder of Steem-ua to let you know the solution of this problem.

Thank you very much! :D

Most welcome and i asked the founder of @steem-ua about this problem and he said that anything involving off blockchain system we cannot track and that's why nit going to increase the UA score, so i think using only dlive is the main reason why you UA is not increasing.

Are you saying that any activity outside of the #steem domain is not formulated in ua score?
Is that also for dtube, busy, and others?

Posted using Partiko Android

No that are on blockchain but the off blockchain chat feature is only on Dlive so that is not counted in calculating UA and all other Dapps are good fir that.

I understand, thank you for your time. I should made more articles then maybe my UA score will increase :)

Ya for sure that will improve your UA, All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91