🍒 What happened with Steemit.com? ENG/SPA

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I was surfing the Steemit web on my computer and then I got a 504 Gateway Time-out message. / Estaba navegando por Steemit en mi pc cuando me llegó un mensaje de error.

image

The good thing is that the @esteem app works, there is also a website that we can go when Steemit.com is down, but I don't remember the link, do you know? / Lo bueno es que la app @esteem funciona, se que hay un sitio web al que podemos ir cuando se cae Steemit.com pero no recuerdo el link, ¿tu sabes cuál es?

This is me wondering what the heck is going on/ Esta soy yo preguntandome que sucede

image


All photos taken by me with my cellphone / Todas las fotos las tomé yo con mi celular

Sort:  

busy.org works, also steemitstage.com, or mspsteem.com

Thank you for the links, they will come in handy when this happens again, hopefully not soon

Same here https://busy.org works fine.

That was one of the links I was looking for :D

I'm experiencing the same problems. Luckily I'm having luck using Steemit on an incognito tab. Try that and see if it works!

I tried opening Steemit on an incognito tab on firefox, but it didnt work, thanks anyway for the advise ☺👍

use another browser

Mmmm could be, maybe Opera or Google chrome

despite everyone said about internet explorer, go try a new version of it.

Nevermind I was able to access Steemit through firefox, thank you anyway :D

i got it too, LOL
()

The good thing is that it got fixed real quick :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23