Steemit Saved Me From Debt

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

She said "Like a play I began posting most of my daily activities on Steemit since I don't have anything in particular to write about". She said in a month she decided to see what her Steem dollar will bring to her even though its a token. To her amazement she had 25,000 naira after conversion to her local currency. She said she was so surprised and stunned at what she got, she decided to use the money to pay her outstanding debts.

Wow! I said to myself "she must be joking" but its not a joke anyway. She told me of other stuffs she has benefitted from Steemit. I was really impressed and I started giving Steemit a thought. It was the second testimony I heard that made me determined to be here.

This is a testimony from a Steemian when she was introducing Steemit to me and that is @ebahi. Kudos to the founder of Steemit. You are really taking people out of the captivity of joblessness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57