You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of my first month on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Judging from the payout on this post, you are doing very well indeed. Many users, myself included, were still in the penny range after one month. well done!!
And I am glad that you are planning to continue to be part of the Freewrite Community!

Sort:  

Well, to be honest, I bought some votes. My goal was to make it visible a bit longer than normal to motivate others in my situation, and that is (sadly) the only way here on Steemit. I got some minor votes as well, and usually I am in the penny range as you were.

Regarding the freewrite community: I truly love this way of writing, even if it is sometimes a bit challenging for me as a non native English writer (like you surely already know from my “state” free write 😉). But I do love challenges, and most of the times every take on them is a win, regardless of the result.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86