You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #3 (Delivered By @enjieneer): "Rewards" On Steemit Involve Way Bigger Things Than "Money". Abeg, Shine Your Eyes!

in #steemit6 years ago

haha - so very true! I came to Steemit for another tool to promote my podcast and at the time, was having a hard time - losing hope a little.

  • I learned about all kind of tech stuff, about crypto (I am far from really understanding that),
  • started a writing challenge instead of working on the podcast - which I am now back to doing and bringing it to this platform all the way.
  • I made so many good friends
  • and I regained hope that we can create the world we want to live in.
Sort:  

I think we all do need to go through frustrations and losing hope but as soon as we work hard and giving our best in making quality content blog posts we tend to experience what success is all about in this platform- to be of inspiration to others to strive hard and never think of the earnings but the learnings instead :)

Yes, keep on going. that is the way...

I for one too, came here with just little knowledge about cryptocurrencies. through steemit, I was exposed to crypto world and I learned so much about it. I began to apply what I've learned here and it really helped me. This site is beyond wonderful! thanks for sharing ❤❤

I find that this site is filled with so many people who truly understand that helping others is the only way to success. We are helping ourselves that way - which is good, we all need to have a benefit. I am really happy about this initiative and feel that the more people sharing the positive experiences and helping others to succeed, the more we can negate the ones on this platform who act in a negative way. Thank you for being one of the positive forces!

this one is sweet like sugar.

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79