You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREAT RESULTS AND SOME DISAPPOINTMENTS

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear, I always appreciate your invitations because that is how I see it and for me they have been of great benefit.
I have learned a lot from you.
I have met wonderful people who are altruistic and enjoy the pleasure of giving what they can.
Thank you very much and please do not exclude me from your list.

Sort:  

Dear @mariita52

You just put such a huge banana smile on my face :) thx

I'm really glad to read such a kind comment. This is what I love about Steemit the most. That I can surround myself with people sharing similar values and mostly: positive people like yourself.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90