Sort:  

That means the same. Flag technically means a downvote with the power you choose. And the power on Steemit is STEEM POWER that is equal to $. That's why it is nice and bad at the same time.

ah okay I get it now! :) thank you for clarifying, I cannot choose my power yet I hear you can do that after 500 SP? then everything turns blue right instead of green?

Yeah. You need to invest Power Up some STEEM 500+. It is good, because:

  • you can "bribe" your readers and get even more comments
  • you can vote with 1% of power and that way vote for more users with less power (they get less money, too)
  • you choose who gets more and who gets less money
  • control your 20% daily power regeneration with steemworld @markdeheide
  • get back some rewards for your votes
  • vote for yourself and earn even more

@scorer ah nice so I will need 500 steam power indeed. yeah I will be there in a few days so that should be fine :) thank you so much for explaining ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34