Sort:  

I can see that you're continuously contributing to Steemit community.

Why are you not powered up enough ? I can see you got liquid STEEM...

Yes friend. I will, I am still taking account of the expenses that I will make because I need to buy some stuff for my home studio (microphones, screens and cables) to be able to continue recording my music and post in dtube. . In my country we are in a serious economic crisis and everything is very expensive, I hope to spend little and not have to take steem.

Thank you for your honesty :)

Do you think it's a good time to change my sbd to steem?
I want to power up some steem and invest some others in my studio, but I would also like to convert my sbd to steem.

anytime is good time to buy apple tree for some apples. With SP you can make your own SBD..

Invest in your studio first before changing my sbd to steem. Because you need a land to grow your apple tree. You studio is your land, so you need to buy land first

Nice. 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84