You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are new People the Future of Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

Without type 2 people, what is the case?

Who is better for the platform, type 2 or type 3?

As I see it, if only type 3 existed, this would be nothing more than a ponzi.

What I am sure of, is that Type 1 must try to become something else.

Marty (4).gif

Sort:  

Without type 2 people, what is the case?
Who is better for the platform, type 2 or type 3?

Many of us are a combination of 2 and 3, I know I am.

As I see it, if only type 3 existed, this would be nothing more than a ponzi.

I cant say I agree with this. If I bought 10,000 shares of Coca Cola I would get a good dividend twice a year.

If I bought a million STEEM and powered it up I would get my daily slice of the reward pool simply by owning it.

If people followed me I wouldn't get a cut of their share too, nor of my followers followers. That is the definition of a ponzi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91